20 Facts about Terri

20 Facts about Terri

posted in: Tuesdays With Terri | 0
  1. Where did you grow up?

I grew up in a lot of places! Mostly Stafford, VA. But also, Germany, Korea, The UK. Lots of exciting places!

 

  1. Where do you currently live?

I currently live in Los Angeles, CA.

  1. How would you describe your fashion sense?

Homeless chic with a lot of leggings.

  1. How tall are you?

5’10

  1. Dogs or Cats?

Dogs always! I think kittens are hella cute, but once they grow into cats…I don’t trust them.

  1. Funniest moment throughout high school?

One time I was at dance team practice and though it was a great idea to chest bump one of my friends while my crush (who played football) was walking by. I got way too into it and sprained my ankle. BAHAHAHA.

  1. What year were you born?

1991

 

  1. Are you in/have you gone to college?

I’ve gone to college like 4 different times at this point. And I’m starting school for nursing this summer!

  1. What is your favorite drink?

Root Beer!

  1. What social media are you addicted to?

The ‘Gram.

 

  1. You’re wearing perfume, what scent is it?

My mom bought it for me for Christmas a couple years ago but I have no idea what the name is…so not helpful at all.

  1. Tea or Coffee?

COFFEE.

  1. What are your life goals?

Become a mom and a wife first and foremost because I really would love to have a family of my own. To start and finish nursing school and to get this blog on and popping. And to do a big gesture for my mother. She is my favorite person and I want to spoil her before her time here is completed.

  1. What sports do you play or have you played?

I played basketball in 3rd grade for a team called the “Fireballs.” A lot of dancing and I got a black belt in karate.

  1. Have any books you read changed your life?

No books that have changed my life, but Kimberla Lawson Roby is my favorite author!

  1. What is your favorite movie?

Anything Nicholas Sparks, The Twilight Saga, Harry Potter Series and the Fast & the Furious franchise.

 

  1. Who are your favorite YouTubers?

Hmmmm, Michelle Phan was really my only favorite. I do watch a lot of Emmy Made in Japan, she’s so fun and Asian at Home hosted by Seonkyoung Longest.

  1. Do you speak any languages and how well?

I speak English, fluent in English, I am definitely experienced!

  1. Are you single or taken?

#taken

  1. What is your idea of your dream date?

Going to a winery by the beach in Malibu. Listening to live music, drinking wine and spending time with my man.

Thanks, for getting to know me with these funny facts.

t.